Contact Us

We have the ability and the resources to solve problems and find new optimal solutions. As an experienced subcontractor to, for example, the automotive industry, we are ready to meet highly varied demands and levels of complexity. We listen carefully to our customers' needs and work out the best solution for the challenges presented to us.

Contacts

Sales/Marketing

Stephan Bengtsson
CEO/Marketing
stephan.bengtsson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 09
+46 703 17 16 06
Anna-Karin Bengtsson
Deputy CEO/HR manager
anna-karin.bengtsson@safeman.se
+46 70 563 15 95
+46 70 563 15 95
Frida Silvervret
Marketing
frida.silvervret@safeman.se
+46 0454 970 08
+46 768 803 339
Fedra Larsson
Product manager Prefence
fedra.larsson@prefence.se
+46 410 588 26
+46 703 251 776

Production/Quality

Hans Dahl
Production and Quality Manager
hans.dahl@safeman.se
+46 763 19 19 43
+46 454 970 42
Joakim Jaldegård
Quality operator
joakim.jaldegard@safeman.se
+46 454 970 03
+46 735 05 76 93
Rikard Martinsson
Planning
rikard.martinsson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 43
+46 763 08 32 41

Purchaser

Anna Eliasson
Purchaser
anna.eliasson@safeman.se
+46 454 97 004
+46 761 66 89 74

Finance/ Administration

Anna Svensson
Finance Manager
anna.svensson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 16
+46 766 44 18 43
Therese Colbrand
Accouting clerk
therese.colbrand@safeman.se
+46 454 970 50
+46 763 28 52 97
Erica Nilsson
Order & Customer Service
erica.nilsson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 85
+46 761 974 808

Technical development

Ingemar Melin
Product development/design
ingemar.melin@prefence.se
+46 410 58 822
+46 734 47 43 24
Lars-Åke Lindell
Technical development
lars-ake.lindell@safeman.se
+46 454 970 51
+46 709 73 05 76
Fredrik Elander
Technical development
fredrik.elander@safeman.se
+46 454 970 33
+46 700 904 059
Fredrik Rådén
Product development/design
fredrik.raden@safeman.se
+46 454 970 21
+46 735 14 01 01
Ildiko Lundin
Technical development
ildiko.lundin@safeman.se
+46 735 37 23 20
+46 454 970 91

Office

Olofström

info@safeman.se
Östra Ringvägen 209
293 40 Olofström
+46 454-970 00

Trelleborg

info@prefence.se
Maskingatan 20
231 66 Trelleborg
+46 410-58 820
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Share this content.