Contact Us

We have the ability and the resources to solve problems and find new optimal solutions. As an experienced subcontractor to, for example, the automotive industry, we are ready to meet highly varied demands and levels of complexity. We listen carefully to our customers' needs and work out the best solution for the challenges presented to us.

Contacts

Sales/Marketing

Stephan Bengtsson
CEO/Owner
stephan.bengtsson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 09
+46 703 17 16 06
Mikael Skåre
Purchasing Manager
mikael.skare@safeman.se
+46 454 97 055
+46 706 35 35 90
Frida Bengtsson
Marketing/Sales Manager
frida.bengtsson@safeman.se
+46 0454 970 08
+46 768 803 339
Fedra Larsson
Product manager Prefence
fedra.larsson@prefence.se
+46 410 588 26
+46 703 251 776
Suzana Krstevska
Orders Prefence
suzana.krstevska@prefence.se
+46 410 58 820
+46 733 72 80 08

Production

Jerry Gustavsson
COO
jerry.gustafsson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 38
+46 706 97 90 17

Procurement

Anna Eliasson
Procurement
anna.eliasson@safeman.se
+46 454 97 004
+46 761 66 89 74

Finance/Administration

Anna Svensson
Finance
anna.svensson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 16
+46 766 44 18 43
Erica Nilsson
Order & Customer Service
erica.nilsson@safeman.se
+46 454 970 85
+46 761 974 808

Technical development

Ingemar Melin
Product development/design
ingemar.melin@prefence.se
+46 410 58 822
+46 734 47 43 24
Lars-Åke Lindell
Technical development
lars-ake.lindell@safeman.se
+46 454 970 51
+46 709 73 05 76
Ingmar Eng
Technical development
ingmar.eng@safeman.se
+46 454 97 054
+46 735 20 71 32
Fredrik Elander
Technical development
fredrik.elander@safeman.se
+46 454 970 33
+46 700 904 059

Safeman Rwanda Ltd.

Beatrice Vinberg
General Manager/ Member of the Board
beatrice.vinberg@safeman.rw
+250 781 055 906
+46 768 760 531

Office

Olofström

info@safeman.se
Östra Ringvägen 209
293 40 Olofström
+46 454-970 00

Trelleborg

info@prefence.se
Maskingatan 20
231 66 Trelleborg
+46 410-58 820

Share this content.